Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
sz Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

President’s Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
sz Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
sz Flag
King's Birthday
Thursday, April 19
sz Flag
National Flag Day
Wednesday, April 25
sz Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
sz Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
sz Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August/September

Umhlanga Reed Dance

sz Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, September 06
sz Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day (Observed)
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
sz Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
sz Flag

December/January

Incwala Day

sz Flag