Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
sz Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Saturday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

President’s Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
sz Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
sz Flag
King's Birthday (Observed)
Monday, April 19
sz Flag
National Flag Day
Monday, April 26
sz Flag

May

Labor Day
Saturday, May 01
sz Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
sz Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Public Holiday
Thursday, July 22
sz Flag

August/September

Umhlanga Reed Dance (T.B.A.)

sz Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 06
sz Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
sz Flag
Boxing Day
Monday, December 27
sz Flag

December/January

Incwala Day (T.B.A.)

sz Flag